profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in essex (england)
A Town near London
mary - 4 - girl
Tesi - 6 - girl
Mich - 11 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
swimming, going to the park, reading, cenimas,football club, ballet leasons.

We are looking for a carering and helpful young women to au pair for our family.
Our reasident is in a quiet area in grays, essex 6 min walk to station.10 min bus to lakeside and 20 min from london. We will provide the au pair with accommodation in a single room. and access to the inernet. There will be plenty of time to study English at local college.
We are looking for a communicative person with good level of English speaking. We would like au pair candidates to be available for interview in person. We are flexible with a start date, but aiming to start as soon as September, however if i do not find a suitable aupair by end of August then i will then be looking to start in september before the school term.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the children ready in the morning.    Making breakfast. School drop 5min walk from the house. younger daughter goes to pre school 3 days a week. collect children from school and prepare meals for them. help with home work. light house duties, washing and ironing.

Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : take care of the 4yr 10mths old
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area