profile picture
PersonnalInformations

czech
Living in London (Peckham)
London
Maria - 10 - girl
Elena - 11 - girl

Christianity
One parent family
dental nurse
going to park, swimming, cycling, reading, music, movies, festivals, arts and crafts...

Hello, my name is Katerina and I am mum to two school aged girls (10 and 11). I am looking for someone trust worthy, reliable and fun to join our family for about 1,5 until my younger daughter goes to secondary school in Septembet 2016. Your duties would be taking her to and from school, park. Some houshold duties, ironing and babysittings. My girls are very good kind and looking forward to having an older friend. I would welcome you as part of our family. We are pretty easy going.

Availability

Begin 01/09/2015
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : keeping house clean and tidy
laundry
ironing
washing up after meals, but we have a dishwasher, so thats easy,
helping children get dressed in the morning
prepare breakfast+possibly lunch,
take them to school
pick them up after school, taking them to park, swimming or other activities and helping them with homework, bath
Babyssitting two evenings a week
+ 3 hrous of ironing and 2 hours of cleaning a week
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Taking the children to school, parks, acctivities, home
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
gardens
cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area