profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Scottish + German
Living in Bromley outer London (Kent)
London
Julia - 5 - girl
Anna - 8 - girl
Christina - 11 - girl
Alexander - 2 - boy

Nonreligious
Two parent family
Computer Consultant - retired
Pharmacist
reading, swimming, gardening, ...

We are a very happy family and need a new aupair who enjoys tiring our children out and having lots of fun. The children spend a lot of time in the back garden or local parks. They love going on their scooters, bikes, play ball, practice piano, reading, painting, ... Alexander is a happy toddler who smiles almost all the time :-)

Availability

Begin 30/08/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Look after Alexander (2 years old) during the day Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. Pick up the girls from school on those days and keep them busy until we come home at 6.30pm. My husband has retired and will help out when necessary (for example pick the children up in the car when it is raining). Every other Saturday: look after all children - my husband will help. You are free every Friday, every other Saturday (you work one Saturday and then have one Saturday free) and every Sunday.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : While the parents are at work.
Weekly salary : £130
4 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
2 guinea pigs and 2 zebra finches (birds)
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area