profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Swedish
Living in Haywards Heath (Essex)
A Town
Dino - 7 - boy
Skye - 10 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
Director
Client Relationship Manager
Football, music, art, outdoor activities, fitness

Skye is 10 and Dino will be 8 in April. We live in Haywards Heath which is a town 15 mins from Brighton. I need an au pair with a good level of English so he/she can help the children with homework. I need a tidy person, even though no cleaning is required.

Availability

Begin 24/02/2014
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : My schedule varies, but the au pair will know my schedule a week in advance. Most days I can take the kids to school myself, unless I start really early or have had overnight stay. The au pair will pick them up at 3.10pm (school is 20 mins walk away). Cook them a meal. Help them with homework and reading. Make sure they have their baths etc. Activities with them until I get back or if I work late put them to bed at 8pm. No cleaning involved, but I need a very tidy person that will make sure the place is always in order. We have a cleaner coming in once a week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : While I am at work for few hrs every day.
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
cat
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area