profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (UK)
London
Savannah Dawson - 6 - girl
Alexie Dawson - 1 - girl
Annastascia Dawson - 1 - girl

Christain
Two parent family
engineer
manager
reading, cycling, music, movies

The parent work patterns are in a cycle of 4 days work and 4 days off so some weeks there will be a requirement for about 40 - 45 hours work but the following week will be much reduced.

Saturday and Sunday will be free days for the au pair.

There is opportunity to attend English classes in the evenings and at weekends.

We need someone to look after the twins during the day whilst parents are at work. There will also be a requirement for school drops off/pick up for the 6 year old, there is an older child who will not need looking after.

We want someone who is enthusiastic, loves children, preferably with some experience with children age 2+. Must be patient and caring with a creative ability to stimulate heathly development in the twins.

Own Double Room with wardrobe, chest & TV/DVD Player. Free WiFi.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : child care for twins during the day whilst parents at work & light house work & cook for the children.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : day time whilst we are at work
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area