profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Tunbridge Wells (Kent)
Rural Location
Betsy - 11 - girl
Ned - 14 - boy
Billy - 8 - boy

Church of England &Catholic
Two parent family
Film/TV
Company Director
Sports, horses, music, film.

We are looking for an au pair to come and help our rather chaotic family. We have three children aged 8, 10 and 14, all at school (2 boys, 1 girl)   We need a good English speaker with childcare experience who is a good and confident driver to do the school run, take children to and from clubs, to cook their meals, to help with homework for three days a week while we are at work. Plus daily housework, cleaning, tidying, washing, ironing etc.  We are looking for somebody ideally aged 20 years plus with previous childcare experience and references. We are a relaxed family and need someone with good family values, a kind and happy nature who loves children and has a love of animals and the countryside.   This job would suit someone who is energetic, sporty and loves the outdoors.  A good knowledge of horses and able to ride would be an advantage to help with children's ponies and grandmother's horses.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : 3 days a week sole charge of children after school, school runs, cooking their meals. Daily housework, cleaning, washing, ironing, tidying
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 3 days a week after school
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats, one dog.
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area