profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in high wycombe (buckinghamshire)
A Town near London
Zarah - 4 - girl
Eissa - 3 - boy
Kamran - 5 - boy
Musa - 1 - boy


Two parent family
Civil Servant
Psychologist
taking the children to legoland, fun family days out, going to the park zoo, and farm, visiting friends and family

We have four kids, who are fun and also a little demanding. We are looking for an experienced au pair who can take care of them for 4 days a week and have three days off each week. We need someone who is fun and patient and who will not sit them in front of the tv all day, but take them to the park, paint and sing and have fun with them. We need someone who can nurture them, but also be firm with them and encourage them to tidy up after themselves and become independent! Do homework with the eldest two after school and read with them also. Tidiness and cleanliness is a must!

Availability

Begin 01/10/2014
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Responsibilities include dressing the children in the morning, giving them breakfast, playing with them, undertaking arts and crafts, taking them for walks and to the park, making their lunch, ensuring they have a nap after lunch, reading stories with them, and generally ensuring they are kept occupied without leaving them in front of the tv. The kids sleep after lunch, so this is the time to tidy up, hoover, clean the kitchen, and then have a break before the fun begins again!
In addition, we may ask you to babysit one evening every two weeks or so.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when both parents are at work
Weekly salary : £110
4 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area