profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Swiss/Irish
Living in Wotton-U-Edge (Gloucestershire)
Rural Location


Two parent family
WE LIVE CLOSE TO THE CITY OF BRISTOL
We Simone (Swiss) & Anthony (Irish) live on a small  Farm with House & a Cottage (where our 2 grooms live) attached.
The property is in a rural, lovely countryside, on the edge of Cotswold Hills, but close enough to Bristol to have quick and easy access to city life, cinema, mall etc.

Looking for a person who is very committed, reliable and  fits in well in a laid back kind of environment, likes they outdoors and loads of animals.
MOST important is not just looking for a job BUT loves babies and enjoys taking care of them.
Needs to be prepared to live in a unconventional house hold.
We also have cats living in the house.
We are looking for someone that can stay at least 1 year. But would prefer, if both parties are happy, to have someone to stay longer than this.
Needs to be prepared to do house and cat sitting if necessary.
There are also two female grooms (in their mid 20')  living in our cottage on the property, which should give you a chance to socialize with someone your age right away.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with babies from feeding, changing, bathing, baby sitting etc. Morning and Afternoon.
I need someone that can take care of them while I am doing my morning and afternoon chores with the horses on the farm.
Maybe do some shopping or few jobs around the house. Work the occasional evening.

This would be a 6 day a week job NOT 5. (will compensate this in wages though)

But also happy to give the occasional weekend off or time for holiday.

This is a Live-In position.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I am at work on the property. Couple of hours.
Weekly salary : £125
5 days of work per week
45 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 2 Miles
There are facilities to study English part time in our area