profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Broadstairs (Kent)
small seaside town Kent
Aoife (pronounced Ee-fa) - 4 - girl
Orla - 2 - girl


Two parent family
Director, care charity
Manager, working with Deaf adults
Walking, going to local beaches, movies, playing, arts and craft, travelling, gardening, we do lots as  a family and would welcome an au pair plus.

Caroline and Ian work full time, so we would like someone to care for our two little girls whilst we work. Our current au pair is leaving in June. Both Ian and Caroline are TEFL qualified and can help with English if required. We live in quiet area of a seaside town in Kent. Near a farm with horses, squash club and rugby club. Au pair would have own large bedroom in the house and would be welcome to be part of our family. Wifi access in house.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Providing responsible care for 2 young children during parents working hours. Aoife attends nursery in morning and from September she will attend local school, Orla will go to morning nursery from September. Taking/ collecting from nursery, taking children to playgroups and local, fun activities. Cooking / mealtimes, general housework e.g. tidying and clearing.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area