profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Basingstoke (Hampshire)
A Village
Marcus - 11 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Law
Teacher
Enjoying the outdoors, music,  reading, cooking, horse riding, gardening

We are a happy and friendly family. I work full time and we need somebody to help in the house and look after Marcus at the beginning of the day and after school. Marcus is a very happy and affectionate boy although he has autism. He attends a special school because his speech and language are delayed. Having said this he is a delightful boy and really easy to look after as his needs are very straightforward. I'm really looking forward to helping our au pair to get the most out of their stay with us. Although we are in a rural location we are just 5 minutes away from Alton in Hampshire and just 1 hour from London by train or car. The aupair will have their own car to use. My last two au pairs have been with me for more than one year each and have been very happy. responsibilities will include childcare, housework, and dog walking.

Availability

Begin 22/08/2017
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Childcare, cleaning, washing, ironing, dog walking
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : On 4 days a week an hour and a half before school and after school 3.30 - 6pm.
Weekly salary : £140
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Two cats and one dog and two guinnea pigs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area