profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Robin - 3 - boy
Evan - 1 - girl


Two parent family
Motion Graphic Designer
Fashion Editor

We are looking for someone to live in and who can look after both kids Monday, Wednesday and Friday and just Evan on Tuesday and Thursday.  I will be home at 7pm so need you to do bath but I will do bedtime routine, 2 nights a week we will require babysitting which will involve one of those nights you putting kids to bed.  Light housework is required in the shape of general tidying of kids stuff and room and ironing kids clothes, also we need you to do kids meals.  Most importantly we are looking for someone to feel part of the family and who feels at ease keeping a firm but fun check on the kids.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Sole charge of both kids Monday, Wednesday and Friday and just baby on Tuesday and Thursday as son is in nursery.

Pick son up from nursery

Kids lunch and tea during week

General cleaning and tidying of kids room and kids toys

Kids Ironing

Take kids to fun activities and play groups

Bath kids(we will put to bed read story etc)

2 nights babysitting a week


Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : weekdays 8.30 -6.30/7
Weekly salary : £130
5 days of work per week
45 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area