profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Peterborough (Lincolnshire)
A Village
Amy - 5 - girl

Christian
One parent family
Engineer
Swimming, country walks, picnics, going to the park, anything that makes my daughter happy.

My days of work vary as i work for a print company, i work 3 days a week, days or nights, it does follow a shift pattern so the applicant will know weeks in advance which day i will require help. i have put a weekly salary of £80 this will be the minimum i would pay. Salary would depend on other duties, ie housework etc
The Au Pair will have a room supplied with a TV, internet and a laptop if required.

Availability

Begin 14/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : The applicant will need to get my daughter ready for school and take her there, it is only a short walk (10 minutes) from my house, she will also need to pick her up from school and make her dinner in the afternoon, as i generally only work 3 days a week (12 hrs a day)the applicant will have plenty of spare time to whatever she pleases, if she is capable and willing to do housework, washing etc then she will be paid accordingly
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Normally only for a few hours before and after school, however i do have to work nights sometimes so the au pair and my child would sometimes be left alone overnight
Weekly salary : £80
3 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area