profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Italian - Slovak
Living in London (London)
London
Lucas - 1 - boy
Natalia - 6 - girl

None
Two parent family
Professional
Professional

We are looking for a happy, kind and helpful young women to au pair for our family.
We live in a quiet residential area of South East London near New Eltham station. We will provide the au pair with accommodation in a single room with internet access. There will be also plenty of time to study English at local college.
We are looking for a communicative person with good level of English, or a native Italian or Slovak speaker. We would like au pair candidates to be available for interview in person. We would need the aupair to start during December, or begining of January at the latest.

Availability

Begin 03/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : - Morning school and nursery run, between 7am and 9.30
- Afternoon school and nursery run, between 5pm and 7.30pm
- Keeping house tidy
- Weekly cleaning and ironing
- Babysitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Sole charge during taking to and picking up from school and while waiting for parents in the pm.
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area