profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Loucas - 5 - boy
Elizabeth - 6 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
Business Owner
Educational Psychologist and Business Owner
Travelling, cooking, gardening, music, entertaining, visiting places of interest, community activities

We are looking for an aupair+/Mothers help as we have 2 children. We have our own business which we currently run from home and work two days a week somewhere else. We would like someone who is enthusiastic and caring. The individual would be expected to take the children for visits locally, take to after school activities and do the school run. She will have her own floor with an en-suite. There is also a college close by with a great town centre in North London. The transport links are great and it is convenient to go into central London

Availability

Begin 01/09/2015
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : looking after the children after their school club activities, in the evenings and housework duties when not with the children
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Early evenings (sometimes) as most days they have activities after school
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area