profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in York (North Yorkshire)
Rural near City
Olivia - 3 - girl
Jack - 4 - boy
Connor - 9 - boy


Two parent family
British Army
Healthcare Assistant/Student Midwife
Swimming, reading, cinema, movies, walking, games, socialising, days out, animals

Some weeks I may only need them a few hours and others I will need more, I will only know month-month what shifts I will be and when my University lectures will be. My husband is home most of the time on evenings and weekends but he is in the army and I may need extra support if he's away. I will hope to do most of the cooking, shopping and cleaning etc - I may need help with light daily household chores, hoovering, laundry etc We would like somebody who is fun and enjoys life please.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : provide flexible childcare to coincide with shift work around school hours, light housework occasionally cooking.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : getting them ready in the mornings, taking them to and from school, some evening work - five-twelve hours at a time
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
Two dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area