profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in LONDON (middx)
London
Kieran - 12 - boy
Aaron - 10 - boy

Other
One parent family
IT Consultant
We are a fun loving family, we love music, riding our bikes, swimming, going to the park and library. We like to go out in London doing new things, watching movies and having friends and family round.

We are a very easy going family with traditional family values, we are respectful to each other (of course we fight sometimes too!), we care about each other, education and having fun too. We are looking for a friendly and outgoing person. The boys go to school 5 days a week so during the day the au-pair is free and there is an opportunity to take some part time work with my neighbours and to earn more pocket money. This has been very good for all my previous au-pairs.

Availability

Begin 16/03/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : From Monday to Friday the au-pair will be responsible for: Drop off and pick up from school, supervising them at home. I need someone who is very organised and has a good sense of hygiene. We are a flexible family and we would expect our au-pair to be flexible too and really want to be part of our family unit. The au-pair hours are approx.5 - 6 hours a day (early mornings and then after school). Drop off and pick up from school Sometimes simple cooking Some simple household duties 2 nights baby-sitting each week
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Before and after school, during school holidays
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area