profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Wanstead (London)
London
Alana - 3 - girl

Catholic
One parent family
Ladies Fashion
We are a very fun loving family and enjoy horseriding, Walks, Fun days out, Travel and Eating out.

It is important that i have a young lady who will do her duties to the best of her abilities, She must be flexible and willing to work extra hours which will be reflected in the increase of pocket money which i was unable to input on here...
We really want somebody who has a great sense of humor and wants to be part of our family.
We are a fun loving family.  We live in a wonderful village called Wanstead, In London, We are only a 10 minutes walk to the tube and 20min by tube into central london itself.
We have a lovely high street which has lots of coffee shops and quaint little shops "cafe life" is a must here.The best bit for us is the fabulous park which is always busy and a wondeful meeting point for other Au-pairs,My Daughter likes to visit as much as she can she really enjoys it.
We are young family that enjoy life with our family and friends, we host a fairly relaxed atmosphere.
I do  hope to find the right

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : You will be required to look after Alana sole charge  at times and do housework and laundry
Taking Alana to and from school, Cooking for Alana
Getting Alana washed and dressed for school
Preparing breakfast and any other meals / snacks required for Alana
Our Au Pair Plus needs to be flexible with working hours and be willing to work weekends this is a must.
I am looking for a young lady who can engage in creative play with Alana, and be organised to set times for educational play inclusive of reading and basic toddler teachings...we have a piano and Alana attends piano lessons so anyone with  musical experience  would be a bonus.
Alana attends many after school activities some of which you will be accompanying her to
we need a young lady who has a clean driving license and some years driving experience as you be expected to drive.
We would also welcome you teaching Alana your native language and culture.
We o
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No Pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area