profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (UK)
London
Ianthe - 2 - girl
Florence - 2 - girl


Two parent family

Occasional travel to scotland. Au pair must be well presented and also have some experience with young children. We prefer someone who is motivated in stimulating the children and engaging in interests. Also, I would prefer someone who is flexible and is prepared to help with housework and to help my mother when required. We would hope to come to arrangement with the au pair for two evenings a week for baby sitting which may include an evening at the weekend.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : 1/ Help with getting the girls ready in the morning
2/ Taking girls to playgroup (occasionally) and looking after girls during day as required.
3/ Cooking meals
4/ Helping with housework (such as hoovering, ironing, cleaning, emptying dishwasher, washing)
5/ Clearing up, putting girls' toys away in the morning and afternoon. Making sure the bedroom is tidy and clean at the end of everyday and changing bedsheets as required
6/ Helping with elderly mother who lives nearby (bringing her over in wheelchair to see grandchildren, cooking family meals, help with washing up, taking washing out of machine, keeping company when alone)


Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasionally if take and collect from play group and maybe if I have to go out during day for a couple of hours. Also if baby sit in the evening occasionally
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area