profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bolton (Lancashire)
Bolton
Hannah - 13 - girl
Leo - 7 - boy


One parent family
Financial Adviser
Football,eating out,swimming,bbq's,family parties

I have had several au pairs,both male and female, and they have all enjoyed their stay in Bolton. It is important to know that each au pair has found it difficult to study in Bolton due to the long waiting lists for the courses(up to 12 months waiting lists). Although the au pairs have only worked approximately 25 to 30 hours a week a lot of my work appointments are in the evening so they basically have to stay at home every evening Monday to Friday however they will not be needed at all at weekends and will be free to go out and do whatever they like. They are welcome to come on days out with me and the children at anytime. The most important thing is they care for the children properly when I am at work as I don't like the children just sat infront of the television all day. I will want them to play with both Hannah and Leo and try and do activities which involve both of them eg bike rides, football etc

Availability

Begin 13/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Prepare breakfast for children,take Leo to school at 8.30am and pick up at 4pm.This will not be everyday as if I am not working I will take Leo to school and pick him up. Always have childrens clothes clean and ironed and school uniforms ready. Keep childrens rooms clean and tidy at all times,(includes washing bedding and vacuuming) ensure living room and kitchen is kept clean and tidy,(just spend 15 minutes a day dusting etc in living room,)help children with their homework and keep them entertained when I am at work. Leo is only 7 so needs to be taken to park,play football with etc when I am at work or in school holidays. Hannah only aged 13 so still has to be supervised and kept entertained too.Ensure children are fed when I am at work and go to bed at a reasonable time. I work quite a lot in the evenings so Monday to Friday the au pairs working hours may be in the evening. Au pair will have weekends free but obviously if they are in the house at the weekend they will be expected t
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only when I am at work - maybe up to 5hrs at a time
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
6 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area