profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Salisbury (Wiltshire)
A Village
Jacob - 4 - boy
Ian - 9 - boy
David - 10 - boy
Lisia - 2 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Yachtbroker
Homemaker
Walking
Camping
Swimming
Cooking
Sailing

We live on the edge of a lovely village in Wiltshire, about 10 miles from Salisbury town and are looking for an au pair to become part of our family, sharing life with us which will give us some help and give the Au Pair experience with children, England the various activities we would all enjoy. Really we are looking for a big sister :).

This position would suit an active, motivated and enerjetic Au Pair who is looking for a great experience.

We have additional children that visit us, including two girls (11 and 12) and a boy (6) We also have a Grandmother who lives with us. The older children and grandmother often help but at the same time may also need helping as part of normal family life.

Ideally we would like to meet someone that we could learn from and have fun with and in return we offer a vary caring family and to halp you achieve what you want from your time with us.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Sharing care of children and light housework including taking part of family activities.

Be an active part of our family "team" with very occasional sole charge of children in exceptional circumstances.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Exceptional, very rare
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Ducks, Chickens, Tortoise, Fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area