profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Borehamwood (Hertfordshire)
A Town near London
Kitan - 6 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Builder
Business Analyst
Cinema, outdoors, travel, cooking, church, friends and family.

We are a professional family. Tunji is 41 and is an Architect, Omara is 39 and works as an I.T Business Analyst. We are a Christian family which means we are kind, friendly and treat everyone like family.

Kitan is 6, he goes to school 6 miles from home. He is a happy boy with lots of energy. He loves to play but we like him to learn also.

Our home is a nice 4 bedroom house with all appliances, internet, cable tv etc…, you will have your own room with TV but share bathroom with us. Our town is very close to London, only 6 miles and there is a lot to do here. There is cinema, shops, gym, library and 10 mins walk to train station from our home.

We are looking for a happy, sensible person with good English.

Availability

Begin 23/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Childcare
Housework
Driving son to school and to activities
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After school and occassionally in the evenings
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area