profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Nottingham (Nottinghamshire)
A Town
A) - 10 - girl
B) - 9 - girl
C) - 2 - girl


Two parent family
Professional
Professional

We are easy going family and very friendly , The girls are well behaved and we enjoy many activities , shopping, going out and visiting attractions . As well being our au pair we will help you achieve you goals while with us.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We are a family of five with three girls aged 10,9 and two. You will start the day be preparing the kids lunch bags, supervise them, drop them at local school around 9 am (15 minutes walk)then pick then around 3 pm. Our younger daughter (two years) is at a part time nursery and depending on our prospective Au pair we might ask for are help depending on her experience with young kids. We would like your help with home work since all of us work together for a smooth family life. The kids go to a local leisure centre and we would like participation in such activity is welcomed. We live in a nice town with lots of weekend and evening activites to do.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Few days
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area