profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Pakistan
Living in Billericay (Sussex)
A Town near London


Two parent family
Doctor
Doctor

We are moving to Luton and she would have to start in LUTON.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : 1. Prepare children breakfast and lunch in morning and drop children and wife to school and hospital and then pick the children and wife on their respective timings.
2. Able to drive legally in UK and able to drive with my family or alone as and when required.
3. Your most important duty is the care of Ahmad and Mohammad. You will be required to get them ready for the day, get them to school, collect them after school and see to their needs in the afternoon including prepare their evening meal. You would be looking after them till me or my wife arrives and on certain days it can be late in the night depending on my and my wife’s rota.
4. Able to look after children till late in night if required. You will also be required to assist with homework, prepare food as required, bath and change as required, arrange visits with friends, see to after school activities, play games together as well as anything else that may be necessary for their amusement and well-being.
5
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area