profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bristol (North Somerset)
A Town
Tommy - 12 - boy
Jason - 10 - boy
Jamie - 6 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Own kitchens/bathrooms business
Researcher
Outdoors, walking, cycling, playing in the garden, swimming, going to the beach - all weathers!, camping, reading, music, Lego, collecting football stickers!

We are a friendly, relaxed, lively family who are looking for a similar minded au pair to become part of our family. The boys are a lot of fun and really loving. We live in an 17th century farmhouse with a good size garden on the edge of a town, near open countryside and 7 miles from the city of Bristol. Our first au pair was with us for nearly 3 years and we had two more who stayed approx 1 year. We are still in touch with them all, they are still like family to us! We have links with a zoo and a cafe where one of our au pairs also had a weekend job which might also be available. We are about 15 mins from Bristol Airport which is a centre for both RyanAir and Easyjet across Europe. We have a black labrador dog who is calm and very well-behaved.

Availability

Begin 24/05/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Walk 2 boys to school (sometimes with dog). Mum in the office working from home. Assist in some light house-keeping; tidying, hoovering, laundry and meal prep. Pick boys up from school and play with them, supervise homework etc before evening meal. Some help required some evenings with driving to clubs and scouts, etc.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Taking to and from school, and once every month, when Mum goes to her company's offices.
Weekly salary : £100
4 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
1 black labrador dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area