profile picture
PersonnalInformations

italian
Living in london (london)
London
carolina - 7 - girl
francesca - 5 - girl

catholic
Two parent family
employee
housewife
horse riding, dancing, arts

We are a kind, happy and welcoming italian family with two children aged 5, 7 living in Battersea, South London, We are looking for a live-in au pair to start in early September to help us.

The ideal au-pair for our family is a person who is full of life, well organised, sweet with the children but firm at the same time who knows how to have fun with kids while providing boundaries and who is FLEXIBLE and keen to be part of a family.
Salary will depend upon experience. and include a travel (oyster) card

Availability

Begin 02/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : • Help in the morning get kids ready for school – drop at school
• Pick up kids from school and/or bring to afternoon activities, oversee with homework, bath, prepare and give kids dinner, , cleaning up after mealtimes
• Daily: light help around the house, dishes, tidying the children’s room and play area, light cleanning
• 2-3 nights babysitting

Mum works from home and will be there to help too!

Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area