profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Upholland, Wigan (Lancs)
A Town
Laurie - 13 - girl
Jude - 12 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
accountant
teacher
walking, sports, fishing, reading, travel, chess, dance, music,swimming, pets ,guitar.

We are a family of 4 who live mid way between Manchester and Liverpool. My husband and I work full time and I have a long commute to work. We are looking for someone fun who can do wrap around care for our 2 amazing children. We need someone who can drive to do drop offs and pick ups. My daughter has special needs and is in a wheelchair- she is the happiest girl in the world. I do most of her personal care. She communicates well and is up for fun. Her brother loves her very much and also cares for her. He is very bright and talented.

Availability

Begin 24/08/2015
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : school runs, after school care and preparation of children';s teas>some cleaning duties
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 2-3 hours at home/ in car.
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
cat and dog and tortoise
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area