profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Shipston on Stour (Warwickshire)
A Village
Alfie - 0 - boy
Lulu - 2 - girl
Rosie - 3 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Hotelier
Mummy
We enjoy the outdoor life, taking our dog for a walk, growing our own vegetables, seeing our friends and family.

We are looking for a kind, patient and responsible aupair to become part of our family.  A level of independence would be good too.  I am looking for someone aged between 21 - 27.

Availability

Begin 03/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : I had a baby on November 4th, so I will be needing help with the 2 girls.  You would start at 7.30am, helping to get them dressed, breakfast, pack lunches, clearing up, tyding rooms, doing some ironing, light housework - generally helping me while I take the girls to nursery (3 mornings a week), or playing with them in the morning here while I am dealing with the baby.  I would then need you from tea time 5pm to do a general tidy up downstairs (clearing up tea, tyding the playroom etc) while bathtime is going on.  I see it as someone coming to work with me and just give me some much needed help!!There would be times that I will ask for help over the weekend, you would always have 1 day off at the weekend, but I may ask for a few hours on the other day if I need it.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only occasionally maybe if I wanted to take the dog for a walk or pop to the shops etc, I would not leave them for a long period of time.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
Dog
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 3 Miles
There are facilities to study English part time in our area