profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Stowmarket (Suffolk)
A Village
Katie - 14 - girl


Two parent family
City Consultant
Housewife & part-time PhD student
Holidays abroad & in UK, cinema & theatre trips and meals out. Daughter likes horse-riding, drama & music.

We are a friendly informal family with a daughter aged 14 who is lively, outgoing and loves riding, drama & music. We also have agrown-up son withmild autism who lives in a supported living flat in nearby Stowmarket. We are looking for a cheerful, relaible & adaptable person to help with school runs, light housework & petcare. Non-smoker, competent driver & animal lover essential. Previous nannies are happy to recommend us.

Availability

Begin 01/02/2014
Needed for 8 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Help with care of Katie: school runs, trips out, light housework including laundry, pet care.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only when babysitting or collecting from school. Not full time.
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
1 pony (at livery), 1 dog & 2 cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area