profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Nr Birmingham (Staffordshire)
A Town
angus - 11 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Police Officer
Police Officer
Going to the gym, swimming, cinema, music, holidays, dogs

We are a warm, easy going family looking for someone to help with the before and after school care of our son and become a valued member of our family. We have had 4 previous au pairs, all have become life -long friends and we've found having au pairs has been a great experience for our son, for us and for the au pairs themselves. Duties will include dog walking (2 lively and great natured border collies), light housework, occasional babysitting and a lot of playing with our very sporty son!! Au pair will have own large and private room with en suite bathroom, satellite television and wifi. Must have a decent level of English

Availability

Begin 20/05/2017
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Being in House with child before and after school Monday - Friday until parents get home from work. Light housework, dog walking and occassional babysitting. Our son does not need much doing for or with him other than an adult in the house
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Before and after school - 2 hours
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
2 dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area