profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St Michael's on Wyre (Lancashire)
A Village
Sofia - 4 - girl


One parent family

Character references can be provided from au pairs used by the family previously. Mainly housekeeping duties with small amount of childcare for 4-year old. Some help with low maintenance of daughter's pony is appreciated but not essential. All evenings and weekends will be free, except very occasional babysitting. flexible working hours during the day. Reasonable financial help with English or other education may be available if needed. Beautiful large country house in small village (with pub and church) and large seaside town of Blackpool 10 miles away. Also 10 miles to city of Preston. Car (mini) available at all times including personal use, but driver not essential as public transport is very good with bus stop at end of the drive. Very private bedroom suite with bathroom.

Availability

Begin 21/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Light shopping
Housework
Laundry
Small amount of cooking
Small amount of childcare

Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
Cat, Pony
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area