profile picture
PersonnalInformations

zimbabwean
Living in london (LONDON)
London
emmanuel - 4 - boy

christian
Two parent family
BMS
PACS Administrator
Christian and religious work. Child loves music and likes going out to play ball

Au Pair must be able to start as soon as possible.

We are a friendly Christian family, looking for a kind, responsible, committed, experienced and most importantly, warm and affectionate full time au pair who has worked with young children before to help us with with house  keeping and our son who is 4.5yrs old.  

We are in chessington, SURREY. We are providing a separate room for the Au Pair with a TV & Wireless Internet Access included

Mum & Dad both work full time  mon - friday.  Weekends will be alternate Saturdays, and then the off will be on Thursdays.

You will need to have good spoken and written English.
You will need to be responsible, reliable, honest and well organised
Energetic, with good initiative and good sense of humor
A non smoker

Your duties will include:
Preparing and taking our son  to school each morning
Collecting him fr

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Preparing and taking our son  to school each morning
Collecting him from school in the afternoon
Taking him to after school activities, parks, library, museums or playing with him at home.
Prepare and supervise healthy meals such as breakfast and evening meals for our son.
Light daily housekeeping including laundry and ironing and cleaning.

Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 6hrs a day
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area