profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british/australian
Living in pinner (middlesex)
London
Ava - 5 - girl


Two parent family
research trial coordinator
doctor
running, camping, cycling, swimming, tennis, gardening, cooking.

We are both professionals and theau pair will facilitate us by looking after our child in the time between school finish and us getting home usually around six pm. we are keen for the au pau to become part of the family as we have pevious experience of an a upair from spain who was with us for 15 months and is like our older daughter. Weekends are precious to us all and therefore its freetime for the au pair. We love to be active with sport and have a love of good food

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : breakfast for child, getting ready for school. Dinner for child, play and bathtime. Some household duties relating to child
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : mainly early evening   after school upto bedtime to facilitate parents job times
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area