profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Staplehurst (Kent)
A Village
Jemima - 3 - girl
Mathilda - 6 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Police Officer (also studying)
Banking
All family fun days, swimming, seaside, bike riding, reading, funfair.

We have two gorgeous little girls, full of beans and always wanting to play and have fun.  They attend private school so I would need an Au Pair to get them ready and take them to school.  The Au Pair then has the day to herself with the use of her own car.  At 3:30 pm the girls would need to be picked up from school and brought home.  The 6 year old usually has homework.  The Au Pair would give the girls their dinner - picnic tea.  After that the Au Pair will entertain them until I get home at 6:30 pm.  The job would only be Mon - Thurs as Fri I work from home so like to do school run myself.  I would like the Au Pair to look after the girls needs.  We are a friendly easy going family, I am sure our Au Pair will be very happy.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Child care for a 3 and 6 year old (adorable little girls!)
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Mon - Thur daily
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
16 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area