profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Egham (Surrey)
A Town near London
Nina - 2 - girl
Jemima - 9 - girl


Two parent family
IT Director
Nurse
Swimming, travelling,cinema,cycling

My name is Amudalat Ferreira and my husband's name is Filipe Ferreira. We are looking for an honest and hardworking au pair to look after our two littlechildren. The aupair will have her own secluded private room with ensuite bathroom and small kitchen, freeview tv and dvd and access to a lovely garden. A bicycle is also available for use by the aupair. Nearby there are language schools and 3 universities, leisure parks (Legoland/Thorpe Park) cinema, stores and many shops at Egham and Staines. Central London is only 35 minutes by train, the Egham train station is only 5 minutes walk from the house. Heathrow airport is 15 minutes away by car. Windsor Castle is only 15 minutes by train.Runnymede by the Thames river with its parks and river walks is only 10 minutes away from the house.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : I want an au pair who is hardworking, trustworthy and responsible and matured enough to look after my baby and the house, willing to cook and do housework. The task includes: waking up in the morning as early as 7am because of school, my 9yrs old is being picked up by the school bus in the morning at 7.50am so I will need the au pair to wake her up for school and help her with braekfast and also look after my baby when I go to work, such as feeding her and taking care of her grooming. I need an au pair who is willing to do long hours and be flexible and the au pair will have one to two days off as this will vary depending on when I am off from work. I will also need the au pair to cook for the kids, but if the au pair does not know how to cook, I will teach the au pair or the au pair will learn quickly from us.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only when we are working and this will be mainly for the 18 month baby.
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
1 dog
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area