profile picture
PersonnalInformations

zimbabwean
Living in aylesbury (bucks)
A Town near London
constance 8 months - 0 - girl
collins - 9 - boy

christianity
Two parent family
social worker
psychiatric nurse
going to the park
playing football
going to local baby and family clubs

hiya, we are a very friendly family and seeking an au pair for us.since i work 4 nights a week though my husband will be at home. i am very flexible if the au pair would like to study or go to college during the day as i will be at home. We leave only half a mile from Aylesbury college which offers a wide range of courses and we are also 45 mins away by train to london Harrow  Station and 60mins to london Marlyeborne Station

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : taking the 8 months baby to the park and local baby clubs.
feeding pre-cooked baby food.
mimimum supervision to 9yr old who can do most of the things himself.
light cooking and housework
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area