profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in london (London)
London
Matilda - 1 - girl
Lola - 1 - girl
Evie - 3 - girl

C.O.E
Two parent family
Insurance
TV
Entertaining, walks, films, travelling, reading, cooking.

I am a busy working Mum who works 4 days a week.  My Mum and Sister take care of my two gorgeous girls for me (Evie and Lola) which I'm thrilled about.  But as my sister has her own little girl (Matilda) it's a bit much for them to handle on their own.  So we're looking for someone to help out and become part of our busy but fun family!

I work Monday - Thursday, so Friday and the weekend would be free.  The hours would vary depending on term time and holidays but would average out to 25 over the 4 days. Usually it would be something like 9am - 12pm and 3 - 6pm plus two night babysitting.

We live in a gorgeous part of South West London with Richmond park right on our door step.  The train station is a twenty minute walk away that will take you into central London in 15 minutes.  So the position will suit someone who loves the outdoors but still wants to be part of London life.

We

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Assisting with the everyday activities of the three girls.  Playing with them, taking them for walks and keeping them entertained. Help to cook for them, clean up after them.  Helping with their laundry and ironing and assisting with general household chores where required.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Usually for no more than half an hour whilst the eldest child is being picked up from nursery. But someone capable of more would be great.
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
No
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area