profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Stanmore (Middx)
London
Joshua - 12 - boy
Louis - 15 - boy


Two parent family
Lawyer
Public Relations
football, cinema, going to the park, seeing friends

We are a very nice family and are looking for a happy, friendly and reliable girl to join us as an au pair for at least one year from the end of April 2015. My name is Corinne and my husband is Richard and we have two nice boys, aged 13 and 10 called Louis and Joshua. We live in a lovely house in a suburb of London where you would have your own large room on your own floor with desk, TV and video and bathroom. We are looking for someone to help with general cleaning and ironing, looking after the children and babysitting.

Availability

Begin 31/01/2017
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : General cleaning, ironing and tidying up daily. Being with the children after school and preparing their dinners.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Before and after school sometimes
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area