profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Nigerian
Living in Grays (Essex)
A Town near London
Lara - 7 - girl
Tami - 12 - girl

Christianity
One parent family
Medical personnel
music,dancing,cycling,swimming

We are a lovely,loving,kind, caring and very flexible family. We are also very reasonable and not fussy over little things.The children are well behaved , polite and well taught.We would like the applicant to be kind to children, love children and be tidy.

Availability

Begin 31/08/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : In Summary: Tami is 12 years old and Lara is 7 years old 1.Help Lara get ready for school and walk them to and from school (5 minutes walk from home to school) 2.Help the kids with homework. 3.Prepare easy meals for the kids. 4.House work- keep house tidy, wash dishes, hoover, load washing machine, light ironing. 5.Lara goes swimming every Thursday evening 6. Tami is fully independent and needs no help with getting ready for school and feeding. we would like someone that is willing to stay for summer.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : while we are at work
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes- goldfish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area