profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Chivenor (devon)
A Village
Justin - 7 - boy


One parent family
Armed forces
vintage bike rallys visiting family, swimming. playing outside

I would like my aupair to start one month after being acepted as our au pair. Justin is a lively 7 year old boy but does need someone who is strong willed as he needs strong boundrys which he does chanlange you to. He loves playing out side with supervision.  He is a very polite child. Some times I may have to work late or even over night so I need someone reliable to put him to bed if needed wages are negotionable

Availability

Begin 09/09/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : To get Justin up and ready for school including doing his breakfast, taking him to school and collecting him at the end of school, at the end of school giving him his tea and helping him with his weekday homework, looking after him unil I return from work.during school holidays you will be expected to look after Justin full time with extra wages. Due to my work you may have to look after Justin over night on accasion.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Pre school and after school until mum gets home
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
hamsters, fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area