profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Caleb - 3 - boy
Joseph - 2 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Professional
Professional/Housewife
Reading,Music, Outdoor recreation, walking,cycling travelling

We prefer an aupair who is prepared to stay for at least 6 to 9 months.
You should be responsible, trustworthy, caring, tidy, reliable, flexible, energetic, a hard worker, independent and well organised.
You should be a happy, easygoing person and like going out with your friends (!)
You should be over 20.
You must be a non-smoker.
You must be able to speak good English already.
You must have a working visa or appropriate papers.
You must be available for a personal interview in London.
Previous experience as an au pair would be an advantage
Travelling with the family in UK/Abroad is optional at family's discretion.
Other perks may include free internet access, use of computer, agreed telephone use, agreed use of bicycle.
Most important aspect is being in a warm loving environment and being part of the family.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Main purpose is to assist Mum.
Look after children
Children school drops/pickup
Children playgroup activities
Assisting children with homework/development
Housework
Washing
Assist in cooking
Ironing

Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When parents are at work
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area