profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (Herts)
London
Arman - 13 - boy
Eva - 6 - girl
Samir - 6 - boy


One parent family
Housewife
I live with our son (13 years old), and boy-girl twins(6 yrs old).We live in a nice detached house with a garden in Barnet close to tube/rail/bus. I am a stay at home mum, so you would have a supporting role, with sole charge at times.This is a long-term position (we are looking for somebody who can commit to at least 12 months)

We are looking for an au pair plus.What does the role offer? Pay proportionate to hours worked. Board and lodging included. Own single room and bathroom. Home in a pleasant area of London, with very easy access to Central London.About you: If you love playing with young children, this is the job for you. You should be responsible, trustworthy, caring, tidy, reliable, flexible, energetic, a hard worker, independent and well organised.we would like someone happy, easygoing person and like going out with your friends. You should be over 21.You must be able to speak very good English already.You must have a working visa or appropriate papers.We prefer you are available for a personal interview in London.Previous experience as an au pair would be an advantage.

Availability

Begin 28/06/2015
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : We need you to:Prepare kids’ tea and breakfast.Assisting parents in childcare as required. Assisting at children’s bathtime and bedtime as required. Laundry and ironing. Weekly cleaning and daily housework as required e.g. vacuuming, washing up, clearing up after meals, tidying the house etc. Taking/assisting in taking kids to and from activities as required. Plus other jobs as required to ensure smooth running of household or connected with childcare. We are looking for an au pair+. The most important quality we value is the person's ability and desire to play and have fun with the kids. They would want to participate and initiate activities with the children. My younger son has autism and is non-verbal. It would be important to build up a relationship with him.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I am out, maaybe meetings, which may be after school, and up to 2 evenings/week, mostly 1 evening.
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
7 bathroomss
1 garden
No
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area