profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Oxford (Oxfordshire)
A Town
Zeriah - 8 - girl
Sharnell - 6 - girl

Christian
One parent family
Construction worker
Office Manager
We like going swimming, ice skating, to the park and watching a good dvd!

We are a young, lively and loving family who has lots of fun. I am a single parent who is very busy in the week so need a reliable person to look after my two beutiful girls, who are really very good : - ) Need an Auapir for about 6 months but possibly longer.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the girls up out of bed, making breakfast and taking them to school which is about a 3 minute walk. Picking them from school and making them a snack until I return from work. Babysit a couple of evenings a week while I go gym,light housework such as loading the dishwasher/washing machine.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : In the mornings and after school, in school holidays for 3 days per week.Nothing more then 25 hours per week.
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
Cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area