profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Faversham (Kent)
Rural Location
Lavinina - 12 - girl
Scarlett - 14 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Property
Food Stylist
Tennis, swimming,
dance, art, Cooking, animals, walking,

I am looking for someone who is loving and has a happy outlook.
She needs to have commonsense and be reliable; Someone that can work off her own initiative.

She needs to be outgoing and enjoy the country lifestyle. No one under the age of 22 years please.

A good understanding and spoken English is necessary.
I am looking for someone hard working, likes and children and cats. In return, the aupair will be part of a happy, loving family and will have a rewarding experience. Previous aupairs stayed for an average of two years and still visit to say Hello when they return to England.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the girls up and ready for school, driving them to school.
Ironing and washing, general housework. feeding  cats and other animals if needed.
Picking girls up from school, homework,
Making there dinner .
tiding up.



Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when i am at work
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
6 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 3 Miles
There are facilities to study English part time in our area