profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in chigwell (essex)
London
yeliz - 8 - girl


One parent family

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : I am a single parent I have one daughter age 8.
she is a friendly child who like to do all girly stuff she is very active so lots of energy required.
Ideally the person who I am looking for is someone that wants to work with children has a passion for kids.
I run my own business looking after children so if the right person came along a permanent job with accommodation is available.
If you are interested in pursuing a childcare course then I could help you as you could do your trailing while working in my child minding business.
crb check will be required.
you will have your own room with TV and 2 days off.
We are an out going family but also hard working someone that can be flexible when needed would be great.
total of 25 hours a week plus two evening babysitting.
please do nit hesitate to ask me anything you need to know.



Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area