profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bristol (Avon)
A Town
Jessica - 13 - girl
Declan - 10 - boy

Not religious
Two parent family
General practitioner
University lecturer
physical activity and sports; art; reading; music; travel; current affairs

Our children are lively, affectionate and noisy.  Ed's family live in Bristol and we also employ a cleaner to do the heavy housework.  The accomodation available is on the third floor and includes a kitchen. Ed's office is the only room we use on that floor, so it is virtually a self-contained flat. Redland is a lovely neighbourhood in Bristol, full of parks and gardens yet only a couple of miles from the city centre.  Bristol itself is very lively, with 2 universities and a thriving cultural scene.

Availability

Begin 12/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : help with getting the children up, breakfast, to school and in the evening, supper, homework and bedtime
laundry and ironing
light housework e.g. tidying up, loading and unloading the dishwasher
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occasionally for an hour or two depending on work commitments
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes - cat and dog
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area