profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in valbonne (cote d'azur)
A Village
bridie - 11 - girl
dj - 9 - boy


Two parent family
retired
housewife

We ask for someone to help look after our 9 year old and 11 year old children.
We would be in our country house in Valbonne, France (and my husband and I fly occassionally to London approx 5 days a month each).
We are looking for someone with experience with children.  We would like someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, enjoys sports and loves playing with children.
We have a live in nanny/housekeeper (we have a 3 year old and 9 month old as well).
The children are bi-lingual and study in both French and English. If possible, we would like the au pair to have a good knowledge of these languages to help with homework.
The aupair would be free all weekends (saturday late morning to Monday morning), all nights after 19:00 (except when I travel to UK) and free during the days.
We would provide a mobile phone.
To date the au pair has not needed a car because bus service good from the house but we would relook at that if necessary.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : drive kids to school and sports activities/light household work in 2 children rooms/cook dinner for kids sometimes/homework if possible (depending on language abilit
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 5 days a month max
Weekly salary : £130
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
yes
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area