profile picture
PersonnalInformations

BRITISH
Living in Dumfries (Dumfries and Galloway)
A Town


Two parent family
doctor
housewife
music , movies, sports

We are a small young family of 4 member. Myself a doctor , my wife a housewife and we have 2 kids.

My elder child is 6 year old child and has learning difficulties. He is a pleasant boy but needs some one to guide him. No physical disabilites and is a happy , pleasant and  well mannered.

My 2nd boy is a lovley 14 month old child just learnign to walk.

My wife is a housewife and loves to cook a variety of dishes.

You will be a member of our family and not an employee. We will provide you with your own room, food and will also supply you with a car that is maintained and inured at our cost.

We do appreciate that you are not here to work all the time and I can assure that you will have lots of free time/

We do need help with getting my son ready for school in the morning , followed by some household work for an hour or two. You are then free till the evening where we may need another hour or so but is flexib

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : child care, household duties like assisting with cleanign , cooking .
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area