profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/South African
Living in Sale (Cheshire)
A Town
Lerato Grace Mokate - 10 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Doctor
Midwife
cycling, walks, music,

Most of the time there is only myself and my daughter at home as my husband works away from home and is only home at the weekend. I am looking for someone to help me mainly with child care, especially the school run. I am able to take or collect Lerato but cannot do both as i work shifts so i need someone who is flexible. When i am on an early shift i need the au pair to supervise Lerato getting ready for school,then she will accompany  Lerato to school the route to school is by public bus and takes about 40 minutes. Once Lerato is at school the au pair will be free to attend english classes if she wishes. When i am on a late shift i would take Lerato to school but would need the au pair to collect her from school and look after her untill i return at approx 21:30. I do a maximum of 2 late shifts per week. I am also on night duty 4 nights per month when I need someone to be in the house with Lerato from 20:30 until 08:00 the next morning, i would take Lerato to and from scho

Availability

Begin 22/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Duties would vary depending on mothers shift pattern. To take Lerato to or from school using public transport, to care for Lerato in the evening maximum two evenings each week, to care for Lerato overnight when i am on night duty, maximum 4 nights per month
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
22 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
2 cats, 1 hamster
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area