profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in dorset (england)
A Town
morgan - 9 - boy
lee - 11 - boy
amy - 5 - boy
chloe - 17 - girl


One parent family
work from home
enjoy swimming, gym

I am a single mother with 4 children - 2 boys and 2 girls and i am looking for a lovely aupair that loves children and would really enjoy doing lots of activities with them. The main duties would be looking after the children around school hours, mainly after school and two evenings a week babysitting duties. Weekends are largely free although sometimes help will be needed but this would be arranged in advance. We live in a little town called Verwood that is 12 miles outside of Bournemouth and only two hours on the train from London.

Availability

Begin 01/10/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : being a single mum with 4 children is hard work, and i need an aupair to be flexible with working hours to be discussed but only working 5 days in the week but babysitting to be included when needed. would be off saturdays most weekends and sunday mornings!!!
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 25 hours per week
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area