profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British Sri Lankan
Living in Wimbledon, London (London)
London
Ismail - 10 - boy
Yusef Salam - 7 - boy

Islam
One parent family
Social worker
Doctor
Outdoor sports: most ball sports/ cycling/ swimming/ walks. Animals (especially cats & dinosaurs!). Trains.

We are a busy and happy family. Au pair should be able to prepare light family meals for the children as needed. The role will suit someone with a lot of energy for two very active talkative boys. If you had an understanding of Islamic culture it would be beneficial.

The salary you receive will be appropriate to the hours you work and the experience you have.

Our family & details are also on the easyaupair website....

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Daily care of two younger boys aged 3y and 5y. Depending on mum's hours of work this could be 4 days work and 3 days off. Duties include preparing them for school, taking them to school, bringing them home, giving them some food, etc.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : While parents are at work, and boys are not at school
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
4 cats/ tropical fish
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area